Library Technology – Reviews, Tips, Giveaways, Freeware

Download automatically every day a new and beautiful wallpaper for your Windows desktop with My Daily Wallpaper v5.10

Posted In Portable apps, Themes - Wallpapers - By Techtiplib on Wednesday, July 25th, 2012 With No Comments »

My Daily Wallpaper automatically download and change your wallpaper after Windows logon or every X hours. Over 500.000 hi-quality wallpapers available!

More than 52 different categories:

3d, abstract, aircraft, animals and nature, animation, anime, anime scenery, Apple Mac, architecture, art, bikes, black & white, Bollywood, cars, cartoons, celebrities, club music, comics, computers, digital art, dreamy, fantasy, fashion, flowers, food, fractals, games, girls & models, gothic & dark, holidays, landscapes and cities, love, military, minimalistic, movies and tv series, national geographic, objects, oceans & sea life, paintings & art, photo manipulated, photography, pinup girls, science fiction, singers & music, space, sport, technical, technology, vector, vehicles, vexel, various

Wallpapers by:

– Arts Wallpapers (www.artswallpapers.net)

– Celebrity Wallpaper Base (www.celebritywallpaperbase.com)

– Car-Pic (www.car-pic.ru) – ChanArchive (www.chanarchive.org)

– Deskbeauty (www.deskbeauty.net)

– Desktop Exchange (www.desktopexchange.com)

– Desktoppr (www.desktoppr.co)

– DeviantART (www.deviantart.com)

– Gandex (www.gandex.ru)

– Girl HD Walls (www.girlhdwalls.com)

– Good-Wallpapers (www.good-wallpapers.com)

– HD Wallpapers (www.hdwallpapers.in)

– Mota.ru (www.mota.ru)

– Novoboi (www.novoboi.ru)

– National Geographic (www.nationalgeographic.com)

– PickyWallpapers (www.pickywallpapers.com)

– PSXExtreme (www.psxextreme.com)

– PulsarMedia (www.pulsarmedia.com)

– Superb Wallpapers (www.superbwallpapers.com)

– WallpaperFx (www.wallpaperfx.com)

– WallpaperHD.eu (www.wallpaperhd.eu)

– Wallpapers.ie (www.wallpapers.ie)

– Wallpaper Vortex (www.wallpapervortex.com)

– Wallpaper Web (www.wallpaperweb.org)

What’s new in 5.10:

– Improved loading times of categories and wallpapers list

– Updated internet module (improved error handling)

– Modified button aspect, color and size in gallery

– (fixed) when stopping the download in gallery, the vertical bar of categories panel scroll to top

– Some fix What’s new in 5.00:
– Wallpaper can be previewed before applying it to Windows desktop (this feature can be disabled).

If you don’t like the wallpaper, just click on the button and a new one will be downloaded.

This preview window can also be configured to autoclose after X seconds.

To change wallpaper immediately click on the image or on the apply button.

– Images gallery form has been redesigned. It’s more simple to browse galleries

– Images gallery form can be resized

– Various fix and improvements

Sreenshots:

 

Some available wallpapers:

 

 

 

You can download My Daily Wallpaper v5.10 here

About - Hey, this blog belongs to me! I am the founder of TechTipLib and managing editor right now. And I love to hear what do you think about this article, leave comment below! Thank you so much...