Library Technology – Reviews, Tips, Giveaways, Freeware

Try FREE Beta Key for Guild Wars 2 for EU IP

Posted In Games, PC game - By Techtiplib on Friday, April 19th, 2013 With No Comments »

Guild Wars 2 is filled with thousands of dynamic events that constantly change based on the action of players like you. Experience a new kind of high impact and fast-paced combat, team up with other players, and take advatage of environmental weapons to dominate the battlefield.

download games, free games, games, giveaway, giveaways, PC games

How to get FREE Beta Key for Guild Wars 2: Access the GIVEAWAY PAGE

Note: Free Trial Period:

Begins – Friday, April 19th 21:00 CEST (20:00 BST)
Ends – Monday, April 21st at 09:00 CEST (08:00 BST)

If you are not in EU, try TunnelBear – Change your IP to US & UK IP.

About -

Hey, this blog belongs to me! I am the founder of TechTipLib and managing editor right now. And I love to hear what do you think about this article, leave comment below! Thank you so much…